Filter media by:
Wednesday, 09 November 2016
Blessed Are Those That Hunger
Sunday, 06 November 2016
Series: The Gospels
Duration: 47 mins 19 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches Part 2 from his series "The Gospels".
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
What Do You See?
Sunday, 30 October 2016
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 7 secs
Pastor Troy Batton preached the message on Oct. 30th, 2016.
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Keep Your Lamp Full
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Series: The Gospels
Duration: 32 mins 22 secs
Part 1 in the series "THE GOSPELS". Pastor T.L. Miller preaches this message on Oct. 23rd, 2016.
All Church Celebration 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 15 secs
Service from Friday, Oct. 21st, 2016. Testimonies, The Word of God and Word of Life Worship Center launching our new church to Oceanside. We also prayed and anointed our new Spanish Ministry Pastor. Watch, Share or Download the amazing night.
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
The Throne of Elohim
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Duration: 52 mins 15 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Oct. 16th, 2016.
The Mightiness of God
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Duration: 52 mins 48 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on October 12th, 2016.