Filter media by:
Keep Your Lamp Full
Sunday, 23 October 2016
Series: The Gospels
Duration: 32 mins 22 secs
Part 1 in the series "THE GOSPELS". Pastor T.L. Miller preaches this message on Oct. 23rd, 2016.
All Church Celebration 2016
Friday, 21 October 2016
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 15 secs
Service from Friday, Oct. 21st, 2016. Testimonies, The Word of God and Word of Life Worship Center launching our new church to Oceanside. We also prayed and anointed our new Spanish Ministry Pastor. Watch, Share or Download the amazing night.
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
The Throne of Elohim
Sunday, 16 October 2016
Duration: 52 mins 15 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Oct. 16th, 2016.
The Mightiness of God
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Duration: 52 mins 48 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on October 12th, 2016.
The Lord of the Harvest
Sunday, 09 October 2016
Duration: 50 mins 21 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on October 9th, 2016.
Repentant Heart
Wednesday, 05 October 2016
Duration: 52 mins 26 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on October 5th, 2016.
Breathing the Air of Heaven
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Duration: 50 mins 56 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Sunday, Sept. 25th, 2016.
Compassionate God
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Duration: 46 mins 47 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Sept. 18th, 2016.
Viewing God As A Healer
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Duration: 50 mins 52 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Sept. 11th, 2016.