Filter media by:
A Changing Season
Sunday, 04 January 2015
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 3 secs
Sunday, January 4th, 2015. (How You Hear)
Every Believer Everywhere
Sunday, 28 December 2014
Duration: 42 mins 34 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches this message on Dec. 28th, 2014.
Wish Men Will Follow Jesus
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Duration: 43 mins 14 secs
Pastor Miller preaches this message on Dec. 21st, 2014.
Step Into Your Freedom
Sunday, 14 December 2014
Duration: 49 mins 9 secs
Pastor Miller preaches this dynamic message on Dec. 14th, 2014.
Become A Greater Lover
Sunday, 07 December 2014
Duration: 37 mins 28 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches this inspiring message on Dec. 7th, 2014. Become A Greater Lover in your Christian walk.
Seeking God With A Thankful Heart
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Pastor T.L. Miller's message from Nov. 23rd, 2014.
Get Out From Them
Wednesday, 19 November 2014
The Anointing in Your Word
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Duration: 45 mins 46 secs
Pastor Miller preaches on Sunday, Nov. 16th, 2014
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Sharing His Salvation
Sunday, 09 November 2014
Duration: 45 mins 23 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's message from Nov. 9th, 2014