Filter media by:
Expect A Great Day
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Duration: 58 mins 40 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's message from Sept. 20th, 2015
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Take A Hold of the Promises
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Pastor T.L. Miller's sermon preached on Sept. 13th, 2015.
Wednesday, 09 September 2015
Kingdom Bench Press
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's sermon from Sept. 6th, 2015.
Wednesday, 02 September 2015
I Can Do All Things
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Duration: 47 mins 15 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's sermon from August 30th, 2015.
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
Get Your Hebron
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Wednesday, 19 August 2015