Filter media by:
Wednesday, 07 October 2015
Changing The Laws of Your Life
Sunday, 04 October 2015
Duration: 56 mins
Sunday, October 4th, 2015. Pastor T.L. Miller
Wednesday, 30 September 2015
Sanctification of Love
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Duration: 50 mins 12 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's message from Sept. 27th, 2015
Wednesday, 23 September 2015
Expect A Great Day
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Duration: 58 mins 40 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's message from Sept. 20th, 2015
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
Take A Hold of the Promises
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Pastor T.L. Miller's sermon preached on Sept. 13th, 2015.
Wednesday, 09 September 2015
Kingdom Bench Press
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Duration: 47 mins 23 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's sermon from Sept. 6th, 2015.