Filter media by:
Keep Your Voice in Your Faith
Wednesday, 03 January 2018
Duration: 48 mins 21 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's first sermon of the year 2018.
Stay the Course of Love
Sunday, 31 December 2017
Duration: 51 mins 17 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches his year end sermon on Dec. 31st, 2017.
Focus on the Calling
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 27 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Dec. 27th, 2017.
The Greatest Gift of God
Sunday, 24 December 2017
Duration: 51 mins 17 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller's sermon on Dec. 24th, 2017. Christmas Eve Service at Word of Life Worship Center.
God Wants You To Experience His Best
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Pastor Miller delivers this timely message on Dec. 20th, 2017.
Living a Spiritual Walk
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Duration: 53 mins 46 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Dec. 17th, 2017.
Refresh Your Soul
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Duration: 43 mins 27 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches on Wednesday, Dec. 13th, 2017.
Remember the Opportunity to Love
Sunday, 10 December 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 29 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller delivers this message on Dec. 10th, 2017.
The Danger of Looking Back
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Duration: 28 mins 4 secs
Pastor Oscar Adley preaches on Wednesday, Dec. 6th, 2017.
God Inhabits Our Praise
Sunday, 03 December 2017
Duration: 58 mins 37 secs
Pastor T.L. Miller preaches this message on Dec. 3rd, 2017.